Reviews from the App Store

★★★★★ (57,683 reviews)
Mar60
★★★★★

Love this method

April 10, 2018
Easy to learn!
alemirian1998
★★★★★

Mi opinión

April 10, 2018
Lo considero muy práctico y apropiado para los que quieren empezar. De seguro lo recomiendo
Iago1945
★★★★★

Paul Stewart

April 10, 2018
Es muy divertido y bien hecho para un celular. Ya tengo el programa completo de alemán de Rosetta Stone en mi computadora.
M from Salisbury
★★★★★

The best language learning

April 8, 2018
I have used French, Italian, German, and now Latin American Spanish. A subscription is worth the cost.
G & G Frontier
★★★★★

Mrs. Mc Kenzie

April 8, 2018
Wonderful way to learn Spanish!
TheSwaggyEagle
★★★★★

Vietnamese

April 8, 2018
Before I was horrible at Vietnamese (even though I am Vietnamese) this app helped me become better at it. 😀
sassy_60640
★★★★★

Awesome

April 8, 2018
Surprisingly effective!
Payoade1
★★★★★

Effective program if you finish it!

April 8, 2018
This program is genius in my opinion. The more I complete the units/chapters, the more confident I actually feel being able to speak the language. The key here is to have the discipline to actually finish the program no matter how long it takes you.
willf63
★★★★★

Best learning app I have used

April 8, 2018
I am enjoying using this app so helpful
Harleytrikebiker
★★★★★

No hable espanol

April 7, 2018
Too early to tell, but enjoyed the first lesson!
Swing and a miss on this one
★★★★★

New to Rosetta Stone

April 7, 2018
Good solid language app. It provides solid lessons for free in a variety of languages. I would recommend this as an adjunct to DuoLingo.
Hf313
★★★★

Good app....if you have money

April 7, 2018
Excellent study methods, really help you focus on all parts of learning! But unless you have money it’s pretty much useless 😒
dunidani
★★★★★

Cómo aprendo con Rosetta Stone

April 7, 2018
Que buena esta app fácil y bien diseñada
Samnatha Dobre
★★★★★

Love love love it!!

April 7, 2018
I’ve always wanted to learn the Spanish but I’m only in second grade so I can’t yet, but with this app I can learn Spanish faster!! And when I start Spanish classes, hopefully I will get a A+ or a A by learning lots of Spanish on this app!! Thanks!!
PrettyMagic149
★★★★

Rosetta Stone is Great!👌🏻

April 7, 2018
I use Rosetta Stone and I bought the unlimited for $200. I love using it but if I don’t get something I just ask my step mom because she knows the language I am learning, she is from there. I love using it, but...when it asks you to speak it most of the time is nit accurate, example, I ran over to h...
Ti'toine
★★★★

Prefer phone app over desktop interface

April 7, 2018
I’m really enjoying learning French using Rosetta Stone. Have tried it on both desktop and phone app. I find that I prefer the phone interface; it seems easier to follow And I can use it when walking to work or whenever I have a few minutes of free time. However, some of the images for the language ...
dmanley2
★★★★

Good app some flaws

April 7, 2018
It’s really helpful. The buttons could be bigger, it’s kind of hard to press them and sometimes it does not hear me correctly when I speak and say the sentences correctly so I get marked wrong When I actually said the right thing
ElisaMarcano
★★★★

Excelente !!

April 6, 2018
Es activa, consigue la manera de que aprenderás rápido peque as oración para el día a dia.
eleung335
★★★★★

Nice

April 6, 2018
I love this app.
Fortunetaco
★★★★★

Makes learning fun

April 6, 2018
Even if you’re ADHD

Try it for FREE!

Reviews from our website

Choose a Language