Reviews from the App Store

★★★★★ (67,486 reviews)
stcopes
★★★★★

One of the best apps

June 30, 2018
I believe that this app is one of the best apps for learning a new language, better then Duolingo may I add. I let’s you speak clearly. It doesn’t have a, “five wrongs and you’re out” so you have to wait almost an hour, no if you want to try again you can this is why you should try this app!
appmonster.com
★★★★★

Greatest language app in the world!

June 30, 2018
It’s quick, educational, and you learn so much!
Bella Dorsey
★★★★★

Easy

June 29, 2018
It would s very easy to understand and u can learn very quickly
LeSkeep
★★★★★

Visual association is its key

June 29, 2018
I have found that the visual association and repetition Rosetta uses for this training is completely invaluable. I have learned two languages by the book but my own maternal language of English I learned by association first and then the book. Rosetta assumes that we first learned by seeing and he...
jorandi
★★★★★

Thank you for your wonderful family learning of the Rosetta Stone app!

June 29, 2018
I can’t do anything else for learning Farsi.It is a blast for us all! -Aden Ali Orandi
RTando
★★★★★

Fantastic app

June 28, 2018
Perfect app for learning basic language : thanks for creating it
stinky 23
★★★★★

Good review

June 28, 2018
It is a really nice app and it teaches people how to speak other languages when I need help
Emarie T
★★★★★

How it helped FAST

June 28, 2018
I started learning French, just a month ago, now I can quickly understand and point out what one of my friends are dining, whether it’s swimming, eating, drinking or any other everyday activities!
msworldtraveler
★★★★★

Perfect italian

June 28, 2018
This app teaches you perfect Italian. I have tried other apps to learn Italian but found that they were not correct Italian grammar. Someone recommended this rosetta stone to learn and so far i love it and learning already in 2days.
KMCBebe17
★★★★

Super helpful

June 28, 2018
I learning Spanish sooooo fast! A must for learning a new language.
MattBBF
★★★★★

Hi

June 27, 2018
4 years of Spanish class and I did not learn Spanish. 1 week of dedication to Rosetta Stone and I have learned more then I did in 4 years. I am doing this so that I can communicate with my employees. If you have a large population of Spanish speaking employees this is the way to go.
cjwillia
★★★★★

Great for all types of learners!

June 27, 2018
It’s extremely helpful to be able to see in writing what is being said as well as a picture.
Dami ice pick mulo
★★★★★

Great app

June 26, 2018
Easy to use learning techniques
mia glece
★★★★★

Love it

June 26, 2018
I’m now learning how to speak tagalog even some not featred in this app is still something i know like magandang umaga magandang hapon and magandang gabi
Teenmom12345
★★★★★

Relearning French

June 26, 2018
I used this App to learn French for nine months before going to Toulouse last week! It worked really well and I was able to understand people and speak to people all over town, even those who did not speak English. I highly recommend it.
jayden👾👾
★★★★★

Awesome

June 26, 2018
This a really good app
JorgeB215
★★★★★

Great App

June 26, 2018
Making huge progress learning Spanish!
i. k. o.
★★★★★

Useful

June 25, 2018
It’s helping a lot. Very useful app. If you need to learn a language, this is the first thing I would recommend
cookingwhiz
★★★★★

Fun review

June 25, 2018
Rosetta makes it fun and easy to learn a new language
Tommy @ Pickwick
★★★★★

Learning fast

June 25, 2018
It is much different than any other learning program I have used. Once I got used to the technique it seems to work well. Personally, I think it’s definitely worth the money for me.

Try it for FREE!

Reviews from our website

Choose a Language