Reviews from the App Store

★★★★★ (55,847 reviews)
rlrjr68
★★★★★

Excellent

March 28, 2018
The method employed to teach a new language is sound and the interface is easily navigated. Remarkable learning tool. Highly recommend.
Drwakeup
★★★★★

Learning Spanish

March 27, 2018
This is an excellent way to learn Spanish. You learn Phrases, grammar and ability to speak the language. Similar apps teach learning words.
TheBaronUK
★★★★★

Addictive and Fun

March 27, 2018
Learning has never been so fun and so simple. I hated learning a new language in school but having multiple options and the opportunity to do it on my phone anywhere makes it so easy. Love it!
MinecraftGirl😊😊😊
★★★★★

I LOVE IT

March 27, 2018
At first when I downloaded this app I thought to myself l,”This game will not ACTUALLY help me with germane.”but unfortunately I was wrong😂😂😂
Longstemrose
★★★★★

Learning with Rosetta Stone makes it easy

March 27, 2018
Most of it is memorization but the concept the created is easy to learn. I will download the advanced version soon. When I complete this Version at 100%. I enjoyed learn with Rosetta Stone appp.
niitros
★★★★★

Good language

March 26, 2018
Good language learning app , i would recommend i used it in 2018 to be fluent in spanish
chococoptero
★★★★★

Muy practico y amigable

March 26, 2018
Apenas comienzo, luego podré emitir mejor calificativo
T Dubb06
★★★★

Works well

March 26, 2018
App works well. Sometimes the words don’t appear on the screen when being asked to match the pictures, but other than that it’s been working well.
Psychobunny536
★★★★

Good

March 25, 2018
I’ve only used the app version of the program so far, but it does make it easy to pick up what they are intending to say. The only thing I’ve had issues with- I’m not sure if it’s the app or my device- but occasionally the phrase you’re supposed to match isn’t written out, but the sound doesn’t play...
BRONXQUEEN😜
★★★★★

THANKYOU ☺️

March 25, 2018
I feel smarter, thank you 😊 so so sooooo much! I mean I understand Spanish and could write in Spanish but I couldn't pronounce the words correctly, so... Yeah! I am very thankful for this app and I am now better at my Spanish, ya ve usted que estoy cada vez mejor y mejor, esta aplicación es de buen...
Shewawah
★★★★★

Great educational learning program!

March 25, 2018
Simply the best Spanish learning application out there! Nough said!
Makeupgirl101
★★★★

Great I Think

March 25, 2018
I love this app so much. I am learning Dutch right now and it’s not hard at all. Thank you. Top zeints
Subaruber
★★★★★

Mw

March 24, 2018
The best, quickest learning method
Unicorngirl0203
★★★★★

Great app

March 24, 2018
I can learn as much of Latin in the app!!😃😃
repmuzik
★★★★★

Love the format of the lessons!

March 24, 2018
I love how the lesson structure gets gradually more intense and starts introducing new phrases and words with each lessons. I’m also enjoying the pronunciation sections! Highly recommended!!
Favored84
★★★★★

Trying to learn Spanish!

March 22, 2018
So far so good.
Joryupan
★★★★★

Gracias

March 22, 2018
Excelente
gdyeags
★★★★

Easy to use wish bouncing around was easier

March 22, 2018
Would like to be able to go back to previously us page.
ousgrip
★★★★★

Review

March 22, 2018
It's so important and good app which help people ti teaching new language's I hope it's we can take for free. Thank you
lindosport!
★★★★★

Excelente aplicación 👍🏼

March 21, 2018
Estoy aprendiendo mucho con esta maravillosa app.

Try it for FREE!

Reviews from our website

Choose a Language