Reviews from the App Store

★★★★★ (85,489 reviews)
Kardoworld
★★★★★

Kardo

December 23, 2018
The software is very good for precise learning
Loxadonta
★★★★

Way better than Duolingo

December 21, 2018
Far less repetitive than Duolingo and I find I’m recalling the phrases and vocabulary throughout the day, though while I enjoy the pronunciation practice, it doesn’t work that well with my microphone.
anamaria686
★★★★★

Excelente

December 20, 2018
Muy bien
dan.coo
★★★★★

Easy and fun

December 20, 2018
Super easy and fun to learn.
Daizy flower
★★★★★

It works for me!

December 20, 2018
Thank you Rosetta Stone! For helping me with the basics.
Jenjensjen
★★★★★

Favorite learning tool

December 19, 2018
Awesome experience in helping me learn a language so I am able to speak to my friends and also able to use this language when I go visit the native country. Easy and simple to use and can be used on any device, quite a tool!
Breadave
★★★★★

Effortless

December 19, 2018
I never liked the process of studying lists of vocabulary words and memorizing them. RS is a very natural way of learning almost inadvertently. You do have to be self motivated and stick with it though.
MrsShellyC
★★★★★

Great app!

December 18, 2018
I love the convenience of learning while mobile. The app is easy to follow and has the ability to easily see translations. Since I have it on my phone (which is always with me) I have no excuse to not complete a few lessons a day. I’ll probably continue to use the phone app versus my laptop.
Grandman54
★★★★★

Great program

December 18, 2018
I like the program app. I can use my phone when not near my computer
David Bren
★★★★★

Best on the market, by far

December 18, 2018
I’ve tried a couple different language apps, and this is by far the best one. They’ve been in the business for a long time and definitely have that extra edge that helps you fully encapsulate learning a language. I actually feel confident speaking after using this app. The paid version of the app is...
Shelbygtkid
★★★★★

Great language phone app!

December 17, 2018
This app has been helping me prepare for a trip to Portugal. I didn’t even realize how much I had learned in just a few short weeks until I found myself taking random things and translating them into Portuguese without even thinking about it! I’m not even close to really knowing what I am doing or r...
crazybomb82
★★★★

Needs a little work

December 17, 2018
Would be nice if it would say it in English first then in the other language. Then it would be five stars hands down.
zulher
★★★★★

Excelente

December 16, 2018
Porque aprendo la pronunciación
cfm3175
★★★★★

Speech recognition is great!

December 16, 2018
I really love the speech recognition part of the app. It is great at picking up the little differences and correcting you. I also love the functionality of the app. Perfect for traveling.
appleannoying
★★★★

ME GUSTA‼️

December 16, 2018
Only thing I don’t like is having the screen horizontally all the time, when I’m learning
Joyce G Leason
★★★★★

Great Language App

December 16, 2018
Rosetta Stone has been the standard and has kept improving since I first used it in school years ago. It makes learning a new language effortless and interesting.
candys4
★★★★

Lección 1

December 15, 2018
Con la ayuda de la traducción y las indicaciones de lo que se debe hacer en cada ejercicio se me facilita entender y hacer el ejercicio más rápido GRACIAS .
iiiizzzyyy
★★★★★

I am learning French and I do one course a night so this is really helping me !!!

December 15, 2018
Love this
ddlaffs
★★★★★

Love the app

December 15, 2018
I’ve had Rosetta Stone for German and Spanish and really enjoyed them, but I had always wished they were more portable. I just purchased French online and the app is wonderful. I had 15 minutes before a client meeting and just did 2 lessons on my iPad in the car.
Gayla1
★★★★★

Chinese

December 15, 2018
You really need to have the English translation on Chinese. It would really help a person succeed a lot faster.

Try it for FREE!

Reviews from our website

Choose a Language